Track A Shipment

Select Tracking Type *

Enter your reference number for full visibility

Team

Management Team

Umesh Bhanot:

Umesh has been the Regional Vice President of APL Logistics, South Asia since 2020 and in that capacity has oversight of IndiaLinx, which is a 100% subsidiary of APL Logistics (APLL) Singapore. Prior to that he was instrumental in launching APLL-Vascor Automotive in India as the first private enterprise in the space of finished car transportation by Rail, leading the Company from its inception and putting it on a path of fast growth.

Umesh began his career in the Indian Railway Traffic Service. Before joining APLL group in 2012, he also served CONCOR (Container Corporation of India) and Adani Logistics. He holds an BE in Mechanical Engineering degree from Delhi College of Engineering and an MBA from the Faculty of Management Studies Delhi University.

Aseem Dar:

Senior General Manger (Operations)

Aseem has been with the Company since 2008 and currently leads the Operations Team. Aseem holds master’s degree in business management from Rajasthan university.

Prateek Joshi:

Senior General Manager IT & Customer Support

Prateek comes with 20+ years of experience in Shipping & Logistics trade, an engineering graduate in Electronics engineering from Mumbai university, he heads IT & Customer support in the organization.

Key Resources

Function Name Contact Number EmailID Designation
Sales Amit Singh 9999684087 amit_singh@indialinx.com Manager - Sales
Sales Shivam Srivastava 9654041110 shivam_srivastava@indialinx.com AM - Sales
Operation Manish Arora 9899886174 manish_arora@indialinx.com GM - Operation
Customer Support Kavita Shome 9810143434 kavita_shome@indialinx.com Manager - CS
Customer Support Dinesh Sharma 9899323884 dinesh_sharma@indialinx.com Manager - CS
Finance Sonu Tyagi 9711834002 sonu_tyagi@indialinx.com Manager - Finance