Track A Shipment

Select Tracking Type *

Enter your reference number for full visibility

Contact US

Contact US

India Infrastructure & Logistics Pvt. Ltd.

Address :- I Think Techno Campus Supremus III Building, 5th Floor Unit 1-4 Mumbai IN MH IN 400042.

Phone Number :- 022-62454000

India Infrastructure and Logistics Pvt. Ltd.

Address :- Plot No. 19, 4th Floor, Sewa Tower,Udyog Vihar, Phase IV, Sector – 18 Gurgaon, Haryana – 122015

Phone Number :- 0124-2667700
Contact :-

Name Contact Number EmailID
Dinesh Sharma 9899323884 dinesh_sharma@indialinx.com
Vinod Pal 9873902449 Vinod_Pal@indialinx.com

India Infrastructure and Logistics Pvt. Ltd.

Address :- Cabin No-1 &2, 1st Floor, ACTL ICD, Sector-59, Faridabad-121005

Contact :-

Name Contact Number EmailID
Derrick Dsouza 9999201120 derrick_Dsouza@indialinx.com

India Infrastructure and Logistics Pvt. Ltd.

Address :- Ghanshyam Complex, Near Bridge New Adani Port Road, Village Dhrub, Tal Mundra 370421 Disst. Kuch Gujarat

Contact :-

Name Contact Number EmailID
Jayesh Simejiya 8929722368 Jayesh_simejiya@indialinx.com

India Infrastructure and Logistics Pvt. Ltd.

Address :- Rajmandir Complex, 1st floor, Office No.203, PIPAVAV Port – 365560.

Contact :-

Name Contact Number EmailID
Mukesh Kalsariya 9825573797 Mukesh_kalsariya@indialinx.com

India Infrastructure and Logistics Pvt. Ltd.

Address :- 8 KM Stone, NH-74, Bazpur Road, Kashipur – 244713, Uttarakhand

Contact :-

Name Contact Number EmailID
Harish Pal 9356279545 harish_pal@indialinx.com

India Infrastructure and Logistics Pvt. Ltd.

Address :- "MADHAV PALACE", 1st floor, Madhav Palace, Plot no.55, Sector 08 Gandhidham

Contact :-

Name Contact Number EmailID
Jayesh Dika 9727719328 Jayesh_dika@indialinx.com